Events calendar

  • November
  • January
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Tuesday, December 1
  • Wednesday, December 2
  • Thursday, December 3
  • Friday, December 4
  • Saturday, December 5
  • Sunday, December 6
  • Monday, December 7
  • Tuesday, December 8
  • Wednesday, December 9
  • Thursday, December 10
  • Friday, December 11
  • Saturday, December 12
  • Sunday, December 13
  • Monday, December 14
  • Tuesday, December 15
  • Wednesday, December 16
  • Thursday, December 17
  • Friday, December 18
  • Saturday, December 19
  • Sunday, December 20
  • Monday, December 21
  • Tuesday, December 22
  • Wednesday, December 23
  • Thursday, December 24
  • Friday, December 25
  • Saturday, December 26
  • Sunday, December 27
  • Monday, December 28
  • Tuesday, December 29
  • Wednesday, December 30
  • Thursday, December 31
CONTACT US
 
 Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

AUCKLAND

20R Sylvia Park Road, Mt Wellington, 1060

Ph: 09 530 8117


HAMILTON

10 Devon Road, Frankton, Hamilton, 3204

Ph: 027 500 8225

BUSINESS HOURS

AUCKLAND

Mon-Fri: 8:30am - 5:30pm

Sat: 9am - 1:00pm

Sun: Closed

HAMILTON

Mon-Fri: 9am - 5:30pm

Sat: 9am - 4:00pm

Sun: Closed

JOIN IN

Our Facebook