Events calendar

  • August
  • October
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Saturday, September 1
  • Sunday, September 2
  • Monday, September 3
  • Tuesday, September 4
  • Wednesday, September 5
  • Thursday, September 6
  • Friday, September 7
  • Saturday, September 8
  • Sunday, September 9
  • Monday, September 10
  • Tuesday, September 11
  • Wednesday, September 12
  • Thursday, September 13
  • Friday, September 14
  • Saturday, September 15
  • Sunday, September 16
  • Monday, September 17
  • Tuesday, September 18
  • Wednesday, September 19
  • Thursday, September 20
  • Friday, September 21
  • Saturday, September 22
  • Sunday, September 23
  • Monday, September 24
  • Tuesday, September 25
  • Wednesday, September 26
  • Thursday, September 27
  • Friday, September 28
  • Saturday, September 29
  • Sunday, September 30

Visit our office

AUCKLAND

20R Sylvia Park Road, Mt Wellington 1060

PH: Auckland:  021 615070 or 09 530 8117

Auckland: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

HAMILTON

10 Devon Road, Frankton, Hamilton 3204

PH: Hamilton: 0275008225

Hamilton: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Business Hours

AUCKLAND

Mon-Fri___________________8:30am - 5:30pm

Sat_________________________9am - 1:00pm

Sun_________________________Closed

HAMILTON

Mon-Fri_____________________ 9am - 5:30pm

Sat ___________________________9am - 4:00pm

Sun_________________________ __Closed

Newsletter

Join In

Follow us on social media: